Do you run away,
To be found,
Do you run away,
To not be found,
To be alone,
Do you want to be alone?

I would run away,
Run away,
To be found,
Because everlasting presence,
Can only,
Is only,
Disintegrating me.

I would run away,
Keep running,
Keep going,
Till someone finds me,
Can someone find me.

Why do you run away,
Geography never a factor,
The mind is,
It is what is,
It is what follows,
To run from the mind,
Is to depersonalize.

Don’t run away,
Stay,
Stay with your mind,
Be with your mind,
Let your mind find you.

Leave a Reply

